Deadpool Evolution in Games.

Wade Wilson is a former test subject of the Weapon X program, where he received his regenerative healing factor through the scientific experiments conducted upon him. Deadpool’s powers and personality traits combine to make a wild, mentally unstable, and unpredictable mercenary. Deadpool has been a member of X-Force and the Thunderbolts, and a self-professed member of the X-Men and the Avengers. The “Merc with a Mouth” is infamous for breaking the fourth wall.

1. X-Men Legends II: Rise of Apocalypse (2005)
2. Marvel: Ultimate Alliance (2006)
3. LittleBigPlanet Series (2008)
4. X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009)
5. Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 2 (2009)
6. Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions (2010)
7. Marvel Pinball (2010)
8. Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds (2011)
9. Marvel Super Hero Squad Online (2011)
10. Marvel: Avengers Alliance (2012)
11. Marvel Heroes (2013)
12. Deadpool (2013)
13. Marvel Puzzle Quest (2013)
14. Lego Marvel Super Heroes (2013)
15. Marvel: Contest of Champions (2014)
16. Marvel: Future Fight (2015)
17. Marvel Strike Force (2018)
18. Marvel Powers United VR (2018)




Xem thêm bài viết khác:

Article Categories:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *